Friday, December 9, 2022
  • Sustainable Buildings Canada - Leaderboard
  • Canadian Concrete Expo - leaderboard
  • IAPMO R&T Lab - Leaderboard
  • Procore - Leaderboard - Jan 2022
  • Corecon - Leaderboard
  • Apprenticeship - Leaderboard
  • Keith Walking Floor - Leaderboard - Sept 2021
  • Bridgit - leaderboard
  • ConExpo 2023
  • Dentec Leaderboard
EMA webinar - nov 8
October 14, 2022

Webinar: Increasing Building Performance through Energy Modeling

The Energy Management Association is teaming up with Net Energy Optimizer (NEO)to host a free AIA-approved webinar discussing the advances in simplified energy modeling tools through case studies, while also addressing the perception that energy modeling is too expensive and time-consuming to commit to.

Learning Objectives

  • Understand the barriers of traditional energy modeling for various project types
  • Explore how modeling advances have led to accurate predictions for well-informed decision-making in a fraction of the time
  • Support implementation of energy modeling for projects previously considered unaffordable or inaccessible
  • Review case studies where modeling informed clean energy decisions

When: November 08, 2022, 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Central / 12:00 PM Mountain / 11:00 AM Pacific

Registration Link: Click here

Presenters: Doug Wolf, Director of Software, Willdan

Continuing Education Credits: AIA 1 LU

Cost: Free

Who Should Attend? Building Owners & Facility Managers, Architects, Commissioning Providers, Energy Managers, MEP Engineers, HVAC Testing Professionals, and other Building Professionals.

Sponsor: Net Energy Optimizer (NEO): NEO is a powerful, easy-to-use online energy modeling tool that provides users with the most accurate information available when it’s needed most. It helps you and your clients make faster, more informed decisions to design, construct, and maintain higher-performing buildings.


  • Apprentice - Box
  • Corecon - Box