Thursday, June 20, 2024
  • IAPMO R&T Lab - Leaderboard
  • Revizto - Leaderboard - May and June 2024
  • Keith Walking Floor - Leaderboard - Sept 2021
  • Dentec - Leaderboard - 2023 - Updated
  • Procore Leaderboard 2024
  • CWRE 2024
  • Premier Leaderboard - updated Nov 19
  • Sage Leaderboard
EMA Webinar - June 20
May 25, 2023

Siemens to present on Agility in EBCx Today

The Energy Management Association is teaming up with SIEMENS to host a free AIA-approved webinar on the evolving demands of building owners in the current market and the need for a flexible approach to Existing Building Commissioning (EBCx) that aligns with their operational and optimization strategies. The speaker discusses the advantages and disadvantages of adopting a more agile approach that caters to building owner requirements while remaining cost-effective.

Learning Objectives

  • Understand the needs and requirements of building owners in today’s market and how they impact EBCx strategies
  • Identify the reasons why a more agile approach is necessary for successful EBCx implementation
  • Define what “Agility” means in the context of EBCx and how it differs from traditional approaches
  • Recognize examples of Agility in EBCx projects, including how it has been successfully applied to meet building owner needs and performance requirements

Webinar Title: Agility in EBCx Today

When: June 20, 2023, 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Central / 12:00 PM Mountain / 11:00 AM Pacific
Registration Link: Click here

Presenter: Dewayne Collins, CEM, LEED AP

Continuing Education Credits: AIA 1 LU 

Cost: Free

Who Should Attend? Building Owners & Facility Managers, Architects, Commissioning Providers, Energy Managers, MEP Engineers, HVAC Testing Professionals, and other Building Professionals.


  • TradesLink Box
  • CWRE 2024