Thursday, February 2, 2023
  • Con Expo - Leaderboard - Dec 2022
  • Dentec - Leaderboard - 2023 - Updated
  • Corecon - Leaderboard
  • Procore - Leaderboard - Jan 2022
  • Apprenticeship - Leaderboard
  • Keith Walking Floor - Leaderboard - Sept 2021
  • IAPMO R&T Lab - Leaderboard
  • Canadian Concrete Expo - leaderboard

RAIC International Prize 2022 | Submit your project

The RAIC International Prize celebrates works of architecture that are judged to be transformative within their societal context. The Prize may, at the discretion of the Jury, be awarded ex aequo to two different works of architecture in a single award cycle. The winner, or winners, of the Prize will receive an original sculpture created for the Prize by Canadian designer Wei Yew, in addition to other considerations deemed appropriate by the RAIC for each cycle.

Entries may be submitted by an architect, a team of architects, or an architect-led collaboration. Candidates are not limited to a single submission per award cycle, but will be required to complete a separate submission for each project entered.

Submission deadline: December 3, 2021

Learn more and submit here