Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • Keith Walking Floor - Leaderboard - Sept 2021
  • Procore - Leaderboard - Jan 2022
  • IAPMO R&T Lab - Leaderboard
  • Canadian Concrete Expo - leaderboard
  • Apprenticeship - Leaderboard
  • Con Expo - Leaderboard - Dec 2022
  • Corecon - Leaderboard
  • Dentec - Leaderboard - 2023 - Updated
ThinkLikeAnOwner - Carboncure
January 18, 2023

Think like an Owner: Tips for Concrete Producers to Improve Profitability

Date: Wednesday, February 1
Time: 11:00 am PT | 1:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm ET

Concrete producers are under constant pressure as they work to maintain profitability in the face of challenges like increasing raw material costs, supply chain issues, and an evolving marketplace.

Understanding their financial statements and market trends is essential for a business to stay flexible and seize opportunities quickly.

Join Bob Capasso, Principal at Concrete Financial Insights, as he provides tips and suggestions for concrete producers to:

  • Develop focused performance metrics, analyze results, and implement improvements;
  • Evaluate investments, including system upgrades and innovations;
  • Complete your due diligence, negotiations, and business integration; and
  • Train your team to ‘think like owners’ and optimize economic profits.

  • Procore Box - Jan 2022
  • Dentec - Box - Jan 2023